People

Gabriella Fredlund

Senior Associate | Stockholm

Gabriella Fredlund is a member of Hannes Snellman's Public M&A, Equity Capital Markets and Corporate
Advisory team in Sweden.


References

Ola Åhman

Ola Åhman

Partner | Stockholm
ola.ahman@hannessnellman.com
Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Gabriella Fredlund

Gabriella Fredlund

Senior Associate | Stockholm
gabriella.fredlund@hannessnellman.com
Anton Eriksson

Anton Eriksson

Associate | Stockholm
anton.eriksson@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Kindstedt

Lisa Kindstedt

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.kindstedt@hannessnellman.com
Sebastian Sund

Sebastian Sund

Associate | Stockholm
sebastian.sund@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Lars Lundgren

Lars Lundgren

Associate | Stockholm
lars.lundgren@hannessnellman.com

Parties:

Digital Bros S.p.A, Starbreeze AB (publ)

Transaction: 

Hannes Snellman Counsel to Digital Bros S.p.A in connection to rights issue in Starbreeze AB (publ)

Value:

SEK 365 million

Role:

Counsel to Digital Bros S.p.A

 

Christoffer Saidac

Christoffer Saidac

Partner | Stockholm
christoffer.saidac@hannessnellman.com
Emma Greiff

Emma Greiff

Senior Associate | Stockholm
emma.greiff@hannessnellman.com
Anton Eriksson

Anton Eriksson

Associate | Stockholm
anton.eriksson@hannessnellman.com
Gabriella Fredlund

Gabriella Fredlund

Senior Associate | Stockholm
gabriella.fredlund@hannessnellman.com

Parties: 

NP3 Fastigheter AB (publ)

Transaction:

NP3 Fastigheter AB (publ) on its directed issue and private placement of 2,750,000 ordinary shares to Swedish and international professional and institutional investors.

Deal Value:

SEK 632 million private placement

Role:

Counsel to NP3 Fastigheter AB (publ)

Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Khaled Talayhan

Khaled Talayhan

Managing Associate | Stockholm
khaled.talayhan@hannessnellman.com
Gabriella Fredlund

Gabriella Fredlund

Senior Associate | Stockholm
gabriella.fredlund@hannessnellman.com

Parties

Sampo plc

Transaction

Counsel to Sampo plc on its dual listing of its Class A shares on Nasdaq Stockholm in the form of Swedish Depository Receipts

Deal Value

Market capitalisation of approximately EUR 24.7 billion as of 31 October 2022

Role

Counsel to Sampo plc

Mattias Friberg

Mattias Friberg

Partner | Stockholm
mattias.friberg@hannessnellman.com
Khaled Talayhan

Khaled Talayhan

Managing Associate | Stockholm
khaled.talayhan@hannessnellman.com
Gabriella Fredlund

Gabriella Fredlund

Senior Associate | Stockholm
gabriella.fredlund@hannessnellman.com
Anton Eriksson

Anton Eriksson

Associate | Stockholm
anton.eriksson@hannessnellman.com
Joel Montin

Joel Montin

Counsel | Stockholm
joel.montin@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

  • Senior Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2023
  • Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2022
  • Trained on the Bench, District Court of Norrköping, 2020-2022
  • Associate, Roschier Advokatbyrå, Stockholm, 2017 – 2020
  • Master of Laws, Umeå University, 2017
  • Master of Science, Commercial Law, 2017