People

Aykut Aslan Yucel

Associate | Stockholm

Aykut works mainly within the field of private M&A.


References

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Alexander Lindqvist

Alexander Lindqvist

Senior Associate | Stockholm
alexander.lindqvist@hannessnellman.com
Tanja Schnitt

Tanja Schnitt

Associate | Stockholm
tanja.schnitt@hannessnellman.com
Aykut Aslan Yucel

Aykut Aslan Yucel

Associate | Stockholm
aykut.yucel@hannessnellman.com
Olof Östman

Olof Östman

Associate | Stockholm
olof.ostman@hannessnellman.com
Sara Domeij

Sara Domeij

Associate | Stockholm
sara.domeij@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.gjerstadmedina@hannessnellman.com
Lisa Pålsson

Lisa Pålsson

Associate | Stockholm
lisa.palsson@hannessnellman.com
Angelica Berntsson

Angelica Berntsson

Associate | Stockholm
angelica.berntsson@hannessnellman.com
Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Partner | Stockholm
miklos.kovacs@hannessnellman.com
Aykut Aslan Yucel

Aykut Aslan Yucel

Associate | Stockholm
aykut.yucel@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Lars Lundgren

Lars Lundgren

Associate | Stockholm
lars.lundgren@hannessnellman.com

Counsel to KLAR Partners backed Sandbäckens in its acquisition of AB Storå Rör, a company specialised in installations and service of heat pumps.

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Miklos Kovacs Scherlin

Partner | Stockholm
miklos.kovacs@hannessnellman.com
Emma Andersson

Emma Andersson

Senior Associate | Stockholm
Emma.Andersson@hannessnellman.com
Aykut Aslan Yucel

Aykut Aslan Yucel

Associate | Stockholm
aykut.yucel@hannessnellman.com

Counsel to Thoma Bravo in its growth investment in Hypergene.

Claes Kjellberg

Claes Kjellberg

Partner | Stockholm
claes.kjellberg@hannessnellman.com
Douglas Essehorn

Douglas Essehorn

Senior Associate | Stockholm
douglas.essehorn@hannessnellman.com
Emma Andersson

Emma Andersson

Senior Associate | Stockholm
Emma.Andersson@hannessnellman.com
Ulrika Wigart

Ulrika Wigart

Associate | Stockholm
ulrika.wigart@hannessnellman.com
Elin Boman

Elin Boman

Associate | Stockholm
elin.boman@hannessnellman.com
Aykut Aslan Yucel

Aykut Aslan Yucel

Associate | Stockholm
aykut.yucel@hannessnellman.com
Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Managing Partner | Stockholm
fredrik.olsson@hannessnellman.com
Carolina H. Wahlby

Carolina H. Wahlby

Partner | Stockholm
carolina.wahlby@hannessnellman.com
Sofia Granberg

Sofia Granberg

Associate | Stockholm
sofia.granberg@hannessnellman.com
Caroline Sundberg

Caroline Sundberg

Partner | Stockholm
caroline.sundberg@hannessnellman.com
Nicolas Günthardt

Nicolas Günthardt

Associate | Stockholm
nicolas.gunthardt@hannessnellman.com
Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Partner | Stockholm
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Sarah Ek

Sarah Ek

Associate | Stockholm
sarah.ek@hannessnellman.com
Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Josephine Gjerstad Medina

Senior Associate | Stockholm
josephine.gjerstadmedina@hannessnellman.com
Nellie Jönsson

Nellie Jönsson

Associate | Stockholm
nellie.jonsson@hannessnellman.com
Angelica Berntsson

Angelica Berntsson

Associate | Stockholm
angelica.berntsson@hannessnellman.com

Education and Professional Background

Associate, Hannes Snellman, Stockholm, 2023
Associate, Roschier, Stockholm, 2021
Master of Laws/ Jur. kand. (LL.M.), Uppsala University
Thesis Trainee, Baker McKenzie, Stockholm, 2021